What countries are supported?

For the moment, Lanistar only operates in the following EU and UK countries:

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom.


You can still opt for one of our Lanistar cards if you have a permit of residence and/or valid address of residence in one of these countries. However we are planning to expand globally soon, so please register on our app and you will receive a message when we are ready to launch in your country.




Was this article helpful?